Chair
Irene Watson (Trustee)
37 Willowmead Close
Goldsworth Park
Woking
GU21 3DN
01483 714096
Email: chair@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Treasurer
Tina Hartley (Trustee)
4 Muirfield Road
Goldsworth Park
Woking
GU21 3PW
Email: treasurer@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Secretary
Celia Young (Trustee)
Email: secretary@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Goldsworth News
George Binyon (Editor and Trustee).
Email: editor@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Advertising Manager
Christina Candey
Email: gnadverts@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Magazine distribution
Mrs Linda Hill
5 Newsham Road
Goldsworth Park
Woking
01483 835183
Email: hilllinda5@gmail.com

Natural Goldsworth Park
Bob Challoner, Project Manager and Trustee.
07801 439075
Email: projects@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Community Officer
Bob Cowell (Trustee)
07956 560306
Email: community@ourgoldsworthpark.org.uk

Please do not use this form for hall enquiries as GPCA is no longer responsible for booking.

Email admin@dianthustrading.com or use http://dianthustrading.com/Contact/index.html.

GPCA will not respond to questions regarding booking the hall submitted using this page.